

### PRESS RELEASE

Stezzano, 8 April 2011

# **BREMBO:** One sole list has been submitted for the appointment of the Board of Directors and the Board of Statutory Auditors.

This is to inform that the one sole list of candidates for the appointment of the Board of Directors and the Board of Statutory Auditors was submitted by Nuova FourB Srl, main shareholder of Brembo S.p.A.

#### **Board of Directors:**

	Name	Qualified as
1.	Alberto Bombassei	Executive Director
2.	Cristina Bombassei	Executive Director
3.	Matteo Tiraboschi	Executive Director
4.	Giovanni Cavallini	Independent Director pursuant to Code of Corporate Governance and TUF
5.	Giancarlo Dallera	Independent Director pursuant to Code of Corporate Governance and TUF
6.	Pasquale Pistorio	Independent Director pursuant to Code of Corporate Governance and TUF
7.	Gianfelice Rocca	Independent Director pursuant to Code of Corporate Governance and TUF
8.	Pierfrancesco Saviotti	Independent Director pursuant to Code of Corporate Governance and TUF
9.	Giovanna Dossena	Independent Director pursuant to TUF
10.	Umberto Nicodano	Non-executive Director
11.	Bruno Saita	Non-executive Director

#### **Board of Statutory Auditors:**

	Statutory Auditors	Alternate Auditors
1.	Sergio Pivato	Gerardo Gibellini
2.	Enrico Colombo	Marco Salvatore
3.	Mario Tagliaferri	

The list and all annex documentation required by the law are available at Brembo registered offices, on the Company website: <u>http://www.brembo.com/Assembleadegliazionisti</u> and has been submitted to Borsa Italiana SpA.

## For further information:

Investor Relations: Matteo Tiraboschi Tel. +39 035 605 2145

e-mail : ir@brembo.it www.brembo.com